2020 Festival Partners

The Junior League of Little Rock/Little Readers Rock is a partner for the events at the Hillary Rodham Clinton Children’s Library & Learning Center.

Baring Cross Bridge Sponsors

arkansas humanities council logo

Dishongh Fund

Broadway Bridge Sponsors

NEA Big Read logo

Main Street Bridge Sponsors

ProSmart Printing

logo for kuar fm 89.1

Department of Arkansas Parks, Heritage, and Tourism

Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau

Central Arkansas Library System Foundation Logo

wordsworth books logo

Rebsamen Fund

Wright, Lindsey, Jennings logo

Junction Bridge Sponsors

Capital Hotel

arkansas state library logo

Oxford American

UA Little Rock

Department of English

cache logo

Rock Island Bridge Sponsors

Christ Episcopal Church

Phillip Huddleston

clinton schoool of public service logo

Arkansas Times

Literacy Action of Central Arkansas logo

I-30 Bridge Sponsors

root cafe logo

Sibling Rivalry Press

Residence Inn Downtown Little Rock logo

ESSE Purse Museum

Marlena West

Ellon Cockrill

Book Club Campaign Contributors

Book Club Campaign Chairs

Susan Santa Cruz
Gael Sammartino

The Traveling Companions Bookclub in Honor of May Griebel

Mary Wohlleb
Joe Crow & Virginia Flynn
Alvah J. And Mary F. Nelson
Martin E. & Melissa Bair Thoma
Ronald H. & Marsha H. Winters
H.H. and Barbara Hawes
Brigita Gardner

Individual Contributors

Laura Stanley, Bill & Cathy Spivey, Anonymous, Kevin Jones, Jean Matchett, Brad Mooy, Lynn Parker, Carol Chappell, Judy Lansky, Mark Christ, Gina Kokes, Amy Bradley-Hole, Annick Dellman-Schafer, Mary Dillard, Jan Emberton, Audrey Evans, Sally Goss, Libby Grobmyer, Mary Cynthia Hess, Susan Johnson, Hallie Lindsey, Marilynn Porter, Susan Russell, Cathy Slater, Myrna Thomas, Linda VanBlaricom, Gladys Whitney, Susan Goldner, Bettina Brownstein, Donna Cavr, Dana Landrum, La Reina Fuentes, Andrea Bevernitz, Amber Davis, Jane Doty, Madelyn Ganos, Betsy Johnson, Tameka Lee, Cas Rifkin, Donna Sammons, Lynna Schonert

Book Club Contributors

Cheaper Than Therapy, No Name Book Club, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, Glitterature – for Jewelry Lovers, Montagne Court Page Turners, Third Tuesday, Third Thursday, Most Fabulous Book Club (MFBC) and Employee Giving

Festival Staff & Volunteers

Festival Coordinator: Brad Mooy

A group of dedicated staff and volunteers assists Festival Coordinator Brad Mooy with planning the Festival.

Book Sales: WordsWorth Books
Fest Guides chairs: Betsy Johnson, Ginger Young
WITS chair: Jennifer White
Little Readers Rock chair: Megan McCain
Moderator chair: Amy Bradley-Hole
Fest Art & Makers Market chair: Phillip Huddleston
Music, Outdoor Tech & Party Liaison: J.P. Langston
Volunteer Coordinator: Polly Deems
Hospitality: Literacy Action of Central Arkansas
Graphic Designer: Michelle Bailey Keahey
Marketing: Tameka Lee
Social Media: Stewart Fuell
Staff Writer: Rosslyn Elliott
Webmaster: Scott Kirkhuff
Special Assistance: Madelyn Ganos

Talent Committee
Eliza Borne, Amy Bradley-Hole, Kevin Brockmeier, Guy Choate, Tom DeBlack, Polly Deems, Garbo Hearne, Rettina Hill, Michelle Bailey Keahey, Frederick McKindra, Brad Minnick, Katherine O’Brien, Susan Santa Cruz, Mary Gay Shipley, Dorian Stuber

Festival Guides
Gary Blonsky, Margot Cameron, Mary Dillard, Jane Doty, Susan Gill, Annette Harrington, Robin Hickerson, Patricia Holifield, Pam Kiser, Gerald Koonce, Darlene Kurtz, Mary She Moriety, Cheri Nichols, Jim Pfeifer, Marie Sandusky, Susan Santa Cruz, Lynna Schonert, Cathy Spivey, Elizabeth Spivey, Anne Stroud, Fred Usery, Jennifer White, Melissa Woods More to come

Guy Choate, Tom DeBlack, John Horner Jacobs, Sarah Kellogg, Frederick McKindra, Skip Rutherford, Ragan Sutterfield Many More to come

Office Assistance and Special Projects
Nicole Smith, Marlena West

Laura Stanley

Central Arkansas Library System
Shekia Carlock, Joey Cole, Mark Christ, Nate Coulter, Lisa Donovan, Rosslyn Elliott, Linda Ellis, Diane Foster, Stewart Fuell, Madelyn Ganos, Brandin Gibbons, Rettina Hill, Lance Ivy, Michelle Bailey Keahey, Chris Ketterman, Scott Kirkhuff, Tameka Lee, Grayson Martin, Brad Mooy, Elizabeth Newbern, Katherine O’Bryan, Mary Osteen, Cathy Sanders, Jo Spencer, Ali Welky

Special Thanks
Bryan Borland, Amy Bradley-Hole, Jeff Condran, Jan Emberton, Madelyn Ganos, Lindsey Gray, Rush Harding, Jayni Healy, Garbo Hearne, Stacy Hurst, Betsy Johnson, Dana Kaye, Michelle Bailey Keahey, J.P. Langston, Diana Long, Stephanie Maxwell, Gary Miller, Beth Nelson, Marilynn Porter, Marci B. Robertson, Gael Sammartino, Susan Santa Cruz, Laura Stanley, Ragan Sutterfield, Thoma, Denise Turlier, Nathan Vandiver, Jennifer White, Mary Remmel Wohlleb, Ginger Young